LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification
LegalTech LL.M.
Mykolas Romeris University · Vilnius, Lithuania
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Law
- Subject
- Technology lawFull time
- Format
- On campus1 year
- Price
- €3,518per year, 2026-27
About this program
One-year English-taught LL.M. at Mykolas Romeris University on law and new technologies.
- School and department
- Mykolas Romeris University
- Subject or specialization
- Technology lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLM and Master of Laws
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Master of Law
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 1 year
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Credits
- 60 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Mykolas Romeris UniversityAteities st. 20
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Required
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
Bachelor's degree in law and English at B2 level.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition feeTuition · mandatory | €3,518per year, 2026-27 | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)