Law Schools Worldwide

LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification

LL.M

Lahore University of Management Sciences (Shaikh Ahmad Hassan School of Law) · Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Award
Master of Laws (LL.M)
Subject
General law
Format
On campusfour semesters
Price
Not published

About this program

Graduate law programme of 30 credit hours centred on legal research and writing, with elective areas and an optional thesis pathway.

School and department
Lahore University of Management Sciences (Shaikh Ahmad Hassan School of Law)
Subject or specialization
General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLM and Master of Laws
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Master of Laws (LL.M)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
four semesters
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Credits
30 credit hoursCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Lahore University of Management Sciences (Shaikh Ahmad Hassan School of Law)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated

Described as designed for law graduates and legal professionals.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction