Law Schools Worldwide

Other law master’s degrees · Standalone law qualification

Joint Master's Degree Program in Intellectual Property and New Technologies

Jagiellonian University, Faculty of Law and Administration · Krakow, Poland

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Joint Master's Degree Program in Intellectual Property and New Technologies
Subject
IP law, Technology lawFull time
Format
Hybridthree semesters
Price
Not published

About this program

Three-semester English-language second-cycle master's with an e-learning first semester, in-person second semester and thesis semester.

School and department
Jagiellonian University, Faculty of Law and Administration
Subject or specialization
IP law, Technology lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Other law master’s degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Joint Master's Degree Program in Intellectual Property and New Technologies
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
three semesters
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Full time
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Distance-learning semester, in-person semester, MA seminar, internship and thesis defence.Shown separately from the teaching duration.
Teaching location
Faculty of Law and Administration

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction