Law Schools Worldwide

Postgraduate diploma or conversion program · Standalone law qualification

PG Diploma in Medical Law, Policy and Ethics

Gujarat National Law University · Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
PG Diploma in Medical Law, Policy and Ethics
Subject
Health law
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Postgraduate diploma in medical law, policy and ethics listed under the academic programmes.

School and department
Gujarat National Law University
Subject or specialization
Health lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Postgraduate diploma or conversion program
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
PG Diploma in Medical Law, Policy and Ethics
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate or diploma issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Gujarat National Law University

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction