Law Schools Worldwide

Master’s in legal studies · Standalone law qualification

תואר שני במשפטים ללא משפטנים MA

MA in Law for Non-Lawyers

The College of Management - Faculty of Law (Colman) · Rishon LeZion, Israel

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
MA
Subject
General law
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Master's in law for students who do not hold a first degree in law, without a clerkship or long vocational training.

School and department
The College of Management - Faculty of Law (Colman)הפקולטה למשפטים
Subject or specialization
General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Hebrew

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s in legal studies
Purpose
Designed for nonlawyersDesigned for people who do not intend to practise law, as the provider describes it.
Exact award
MA
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
The College of Management - Faculty of Law (Colman) (location per page; teaching site not separately verified)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated

Stated audience: Nonlawyers. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction