Law Schools Worldwide

Short course · Standalone law qualification

الدورة القانونية المتخصصة: الجرائم الاقتصادية واختصاص المحاكم الاقتصادية بها

Specialised legal course: economic crimes and the jurisdiction of the economic courts

Cairo University - Faculty of Law · Giza, Egypt

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
الدورة القانونية المتخصصة تحت عنوان الجرائم الأقتصادية واختصاص المحاكم الاقتصادية بها
Subject
Criminal law
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Specialised short legal course on economic crimes and the jurisdiction of the economic courts, announced in October 2026 by the faculty's crime-prevention research centre, with a practical training workshop.

School and department
Cairo University - Faculty of Lawمركز بحوث ودراسات مكافحة الجريمة
Subject or specialization
Criminal lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Arabic

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Short course
Purpose
Professional developmentTraining for people already working in or around law.
Exact award
الدورة القانونية المتخصصة تحت عنوان الجرائم الأقتصادية واختصاص المحاكم الاقتصادية بها
Credential type
Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Cairo University - Faculty of Law

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction