Other law master’s degrees · Standalone law qualification
Kamu Hukuku Tezli Yüksek Lisans
Bilkent University Faculty of Law · Ankara, Türkiye
Applications closed
- Award
- Kamu Hukuku Yüksek Lisans
- Subject
- Constitutional law, Administrative law, Criminal law
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Thesis-based master's programme in public law at Bilkent University Faculty of Law, aimed at candidates planning academic careers in public law fields.
- School and department
- Bilkent University Faculty of LawFaculty of Law (Hukuk Fakültesi)
- Subject or specialization
- Constitutional law, Administrative law, Criminal lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Other law master’s degrees
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Kamu Hukuku Yüksek Lisans
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Bilkent University Faculty of Law
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Language requirements
- Candidates must have academic-level command of Turkish and English (as stated on the page).
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)