Diploma · Standalone law qualification
Associate Degree in Legal Studies
Ajman University - College of Law · Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Associate Degree in Legal Studies
- Subject
- General law
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Sixty-credit-hour legal studies program combining theory and practical training in preparing legal documents.
- School and department
- Ajman University - College of LawCollege of Law
- Subject or specialization
- General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Diploma
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Associate Degree in Legal Studies
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate or diploma issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 60 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Ajman University - College of Law (location per page; teaching site not separately verified)
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)